Vival Filmfare Award 2013 : List of Winners in Assamese Film Category

Here is the complete list of Winners of Vival Filmfare Award 2013 for Assamese Film category.

Best Film
Akash Suboloi Mon
Bhal Pabo Najanilu
Local Kung Fu

Best Director
Pulak Gogoi (Mumtaz)
Bidyut Chakravarty (Dwaar)
Rhituraj Dutta (Bhal Pabo Najanilo)
Arup Manna (Adhyay)
Kenny Basumatary ( Local Kung Fu)
Manash Hazarika (Akash Suboloi Mon)

Best Actor Male
Kapil Bora (Dwaar)
Prosenjit Borah (Tumi Jodi Kowa)
Utpal Das ( Durjon)
Pabitra Rabha (Adhyay)
Mridul Chutiya (Surjasta)

Best Actor Female
Zerifa Wahid -( Dwaar)
Nishita Goswami (Mone Mur Koina Bisare)
Aimee Barua (Mahasamar)
Angoorlata (Surjasata)
Tarulota Kutum (Adhyay)

More News about Filmfare East

This post was last modified on May 26, 2017 12:41 pm

Categories: Filmfare AwardJollywood News
Hussain Ahmed :Hussain is a digital marketer, avid blogger and technology enthusiast. His focus is on blogging, film-making and tech updates. He likes spending time editing videos, travelling and reading all about what's going on in the tech world. You can find him on Facebook. more about Hussain Ahmed.