Zubeen Garg | Bihu Songs 2015 | Audio

5 Zubeen Garg Songs | Bihu 2015 Special
Track List
1. Gulapi Gulapi – Rohedoi
2. Kajol Hona – Lakhimai
3. Maagh Fagun – Rohedoi
4. Morom Morom – Lakhimai
5. Oi Noag Pagarole – Nayantora

This post was last modified on Aug 21, 2018 11:54 pm

Categories: Assamese Song JukeboxEditZubeen Garg
Magical Assam Staff :Magical Assam, The never ending show of Assamese Entertainment Industry. We are forever working towards increasing the presence of Jollywood on the internet, thus bringing Assamese Cinema closer to the whole world.