Release Date: 2 December, 1955
Producer: Gama Prasad Agarwala
Director:Phani Sharma
Cinematography: Subodh Banerjee
Editing: Kamala Ganguly
Music Director:Dr. Bhupen Hazarika
Starring: Phani Sharma, Chandradhar Goswami, Hiren Choudhury, Iva Achao, Jnanada Kakati, Hiren Choudhury, Bhupen Barua, Tulashi Das, Rebeka Achao, Neimuddin, Dulal Goswami etc.
The First Assamese film to receive the National Award (The President’s Certificate of Merit).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here